Whether you're on a monthly or annual billing schedule, your account may be charged on a more frequent basis if you make certain changes.

If you added channel members and fall into a higher pricing tier, your account may be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle left at the time each member was added.

Inversely, if you removed channel members and fall into a lower pricing tier, your account will be credited towards your next billing cycle.

Tiered Pricing based on Channel Members:

Did this answer your question?