Whether you're on a monthly or annual billing schedule, your account may be charged on a more frequent basis if you make certain changes.

If you added members, your account will be charged a prorated amount based on the percentage of the billing cycle left at the time each member was added. If you removed members, your account will be credited towards your next billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?